General Inquiries:
Phone: (616) 554-4945
Toll Free: 1-800-823-0182
Fax: 616-554-1623
Email: info@snasportsgroup.com

Corporate Headquarters:
SNA Sports
4180 44th Street S.E., Suite B
Grand Rapids, Michigan 49512-4057

SNA Sports
Customer Service Team

Jim Peterson
President
Territory: ID, MT, NM, NV, UT, WY, Puerto Rico, Guam, Canada, International
Phone: (616) 554-4945
Toll-Free: 1-800-823-0182
Cell Phone: (616) 560-0485
Fax: (616) 554-1623
Email: jpeterson@snasportsgroup.com

Bob Howell
Regional Sales Manager/Product Specialist
Territory: AL, AR, FL, GA, KS, KY, LA, MS, NC, NH, OH, PA, RI, SC, TN, VT, WV
Toll Free: 1-800-823-0182
Cell Phone: (419) 564-6646
Fax: (616) 554-1623
Email: bhowell@snasportsgroup.com

Madelyn Meneghetti
Regional Sales Manager / Product Specialist
Territory: CT, DC, IA, IL, IN, MA, MD, MI, MN, MO, NE, NJ, NY, OK, SD, VA, WI
Phone: (616) 554-4945
Toll Free: 1-800-823-0182
Fax: (616) 554-1623
Email: mmeneghetti@snasportsgroup.com

Greg Newton
Regional Sales Manager/Product Specialist
Terrirtory: AK, AZ, CA, CO, DE, HI, ME, ND, OR, TX, WA
Phone: (616) 554-4945
Toll-Free: 1-800-823-0182
Cell Phone: (734) 323-1670
Fax: (616) 554-1623
Email: gnewton@snasportsgroup.com

Amy Deschaine
Operations Supervisor/Sales
Phone: (616) 554-4945
Toll Free: 1-800-823-0182
Cell Phone: (616) 446-3171
Fax: (616) 554-1623
Email: amy@snasportsgroup.com

John Connors
Service Manager/Sales
Phone: (616) 554-4945
Toll Free: 1-800-823-0182
Cell Phone: (616) 299-7348
Fax: (616) 554-1623
Email: john@snasportsgroup.com

Julie Gorter
Customer Service Representative
Phone: (616) 554-4945
Toll Free: 1-800-823-0182
Fax: (616) 554-1623
Email: julie@snasportsgroup.com