General Inquiries:
Phone: (616) 554-4945
Toll Free: 1-800-823-0182
Fax: 616-554-1623
Email: info@snasportsgroup.com

Corporate Headquarters:
SNA Sports
4180 44th Street S.E., Suite B
Grand Rapids, Michigan 49512-4057

SNA Sports
Customer Service Team

Jim Peterson
President/ Portable Basketball Specialist
Territory: AK, CT, DE, ID, IL, IN, IA, ME, MA, MI, MN, MT, NE, NJ, NY, ND, OR, SD, WA, WI, WY, American Samoa, Guam, northern Mariana Island, Puerto Rico, US Virgin Islands, Canada, Mexico, International
Phone: (616) 554-4945
Toll-Free: 1-800-823-0182
Cell Phone: (616) 560-0485
Email: jpeterson@snasportsgroup.com

Bob Howell
Regional Sales Manager/ Portable Basketball Specialist
Territory: AL, AZ, AR, CA, CO, DC, FL, GA, HI, KS, KY, LA, MD, MS, MO, NV, NH, NM, NC, OH, OK, PA, RI, SC,TN, TX, UT, VT, VA, WV
Toll Free: 1-800-823-0182
Cell Phone: (419) 564-6646
Email: bhowell@snasportsgroup.com

Greg Kigar
Regional Sales Manager/ Product Specialist
Territory: AL, AR, DC, FL, GA, IA, IN, KS, KY, LA, MD, MS, MO, NC, NM, OH, OK, PA, SC, SD, TN, VA, WI, WV
Phone: (616) 554-4945
Toll-Free: 1-800-823-0182
Cell Phone: 989-621-3148
Email: gkigar@snasportsgroup.com

Greg Newton
Regional Sales Manager/ Product Specialist
Terrirtory: AK, AZ, CA, CO, CT, DE, HI, ID, MA, ME, MN, MT, NE, NV, NH, NJ, NY, ND, OR, RI, TX, UT, VT, WA, WY
Phone: (616) 554-4945
Toll-Free: 1-800-823-0182
Cell Phone: (734) 323-1670
Email: gnewton@snasportsgroup.com

John Connors
Regional Sales Manager / Service Manager
Territory: MI, IL
Phone: (616) 554-4945
Toll Free: 1-800-823-0182
Cell Phone: (616) 299-7348
Email: john@snasportsgroup.com

Amy Deschaine
Vice President of Operations/ Sales
Phone: (616) 554-4945
Toll Free: 1-800-823-0182
Cell Phone: (616) 446-3171
Email: amy@snasportsgroup.com

Julie Gorter
Customer Service Representative
Phone: (616) 554-4945
Toll Free: 1-800-823-0182
Email: julie@snasportsgroup.com